Finals for 2019 Catan Winnipeg Qualifier Set!


  1. Duane Falk

  2. Rick Hiebert

  3. Derek Spencer

  4. Paul Dueck

The first Qualifier was Duane Falk who continued his strong play from the round robin:

The second Qualifier was Rick Hiebert who took advantage of potential placement by Jessica Nguy

The third Qualifier was Derek Spencer who won by getting a 5 point turn , VP , settlement, City and Longest road .

The final Qualifier was Paul Dueck who won on his final turn with a settlement and city


%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close